Weekly Live Market Update — 21st Century Wealth Society

Once a week we get together to review the week’s trades, check on open positions and tackle all your major questions about the market, our group, and anything else on your mind.

Next session Friday at 1:30pm Eastern – Zoom link is sent via email on Friday morning and posted in the Telegram group on Friday just before the meeting.


Past live sessions

Friday, September 23, 2022


Friday, September 16, 2022


Friday, September 9, 2022


Friday, September 2, 2022


Friday, August 26, 2022


Friday, August 19, 2022 – no meeting this week


Friday, August 12, 2022


Friday, August 5, 2022


Friday, July 29, 2022


Friday, July 22, 2022


Friday, July 15, 2022 – Don’s vacation week, no call


Friday, July 8, 2022


Friday, July 1, 2022


Friday, June 24, 2022


Friday, June 17, 2022


Friday, June 10, 2022


Friday, June 3, 2022


Friday, May 27, 2022


Friday, May 20, 2022


Friday, May 13, 2022


Friday, May 6, 2022


Friday, April 29, 2022 – not recorded


Friday, April 22, 2022